GA-IN MAKES A STEAMY SEXY COMEBACK

OH MY GOD!!!!!

I have to re defind sexy on my blog because I was obviously using it wrong. TALK ABOUT S is sexy and I dont know about anything else.

I dont love all the songs, but I do like them. It feels like a different side of her mixing with the one we all know and love.

About the title song, Ga-in makes a comeback with and unespectec sweet tune… and yet when you watch the MV you get that the lyrics werent as cute as they seemed. “Bloom” is about a girl blooming with love ….  or sex! A girl discovering the joys of sex, for the first time.  NOT BAD!

You´ll fully understand what I mean by watching the MV with the english subtitles option.

For comeback stages scroll down down down….

Tracklist

  1. 01.팅커벨
  2. 2.그녀를만나
  3. 3.피어나 (Bloom)
  4. 4.시선(Feat.윤종신)
  5. 5.Catch me if you can

Buy it here! They ship worldwide

This scene!  I JUST CANT!

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Tinkerbell + Bloom

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Tinkerbell

 Bloom

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

I DO NOT OWN VIDS OR PICS!

Leave a Reply

