SPICA IS BACK WITH I’LL BE THERE

This girls cant go wrong!

It was so awkward at first, the “CUTE” concept is something I didnt expected  from Spica. Their releases have been dark songs with even darker MVs.

I doesnt mean I dont like this song, because actually  I like it a lot!

“I’ll Be There” is retro pop and Its not as sweet as It may seem. Is actually a fresh song, and shows a different side of the girls. We know they can sing so I dont see a problem with trying more concepts.

I really like this catchy song, reminds me of good times!

CHECK OUT THE MV

For comeback stages…scroll down!

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN 12.09.20

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK 12.09.21

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE 12.09.22

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO 12.09.23

I do not own vids or pics.

http://www.youtube.com/user/SBSMusic1/videos

Leave a Reply

