BtoB RELEASES PRESS PLAY

BtoB BACK AGAIN, BtoB CHANGE THE GAME, BtoB GET YOUR SWAG!

I must say I didnt give too much attention to BtoB, they came out of nowhere very fast and we were already so full with debuts and comebacks that I just did not notice them.

Now they got my attention with their 2nd Mini Album “Press Play”. I cant get enough of “WOW”, keep playing it over and over again.

Everybody is saying it, so is not new …. they sound like the boy bands from the 90s. The song reminds me so much “We’ve Got It Goin’ On” from the Backstreet Boys, I can hardly control my hormones.

And the choreo is amazing, cute and fun… great song + cool choreo + good MV… this guys finally make their way to my fangirl heart!

Check out the MV

For comeback stages scroll down…

Groove it, groove it ♫

 

Li Li Like it!

OE OE OK!

From head to toe!

The “up to down”  backwards yeah!

Tracklist

01. Press Play [Feat. G.NA]
02. WOW
03. 사랑밖에 난 몰라
04. U & I
05. Stand Up
06. My Girl

Buy it here!

DANCE VER. MV

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN 12.09.13

Dream + WOW

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK 12.09.14

Intro + WOW

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE 12.09.15

Intro

WOW

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO 12.09.16

Intro + WOW

I do not own vids or pics.

Most gifs were taken from here.

Leave a Reply

