BoA MAKES AN EPIC COMEBACK WITH ONLY ONE

BoA is back with her 7th album ‘Only One’

Our Queen has returned from her voluntary exile. I had not realized I missed so much, until I heard her tittle song and all kinds of feelings crept down my spine, I was happy but so nostalgic,  she made me remind why I started to like Kpop in the first place.

Is a great album, not the best, but good. Its really remarkable that she was in the whole production process, the fact that she composed “Only One” talks about her artistic growth, artistic maturity.

The dance MV got me pressing PLAY all day long. I could not get enough of that insane choreo. SME gave her a great choreography, It showcases BoA dancing skills perfectly. Its just FLAWLESS.

I also love the fact that she is not overdoing it. She looks beautiful, natural and casual dancing in sneakers.

I am so glad to have her back, to see her become this amazing artist… my fav Kpop solo act. I´ll be a jumping BoA forever ❤

CHECK OUT THE DANCE MV:

Comeback stages..scroll down down down

Track List:
01. Only One
02. The Shadow
03. 네모난 바퀴 (Hope)
04. Not Over U
05. The Top
06. Mayday! Mayday! (너에게 닿기를 간절히 외치다)
07. One Dream (Feat. HENRY Of Super Junior-M & KEY Of SHINee)
08. Only One (Inst.)
09. The Shadow (Inst.)

Buy it here or in itunes

DRAMA VER. MV

COMEBACK SHOWCASE BoA 4354

Hurricane Venus

Not over you

Medley(Girls On Top+My Name+No.1)

The Shadow

Only One

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

The Shadow

Only One

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Only One

 COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

The Shadow

Only One

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Only One

I do not own the pics or vids.

Leave a Reply

