BEAST 5TH MINI ALBUM MIDNIGHT SUN

Beauties aren’t you happy?

Oh God! I´ve been sick and my blog paid the consequences! No updating for so long…MY BAD!

The mini album is great! I wouldn’t say is a master piece, but is good. If I can listen repeatedly  3 or more songs from a mini album it says is all… I AM HOOKED!

The tittle song is all I wanted from them. I am glad BEAST is back with a happy song, I just love to watch them having fun in every stage. This upbeat track is perfect for the summer.

The MV, just like the song, is perfect for the summer with vivid colors and bright lights. FUN FUN FUN

Check it out:

Comeback stages…scroll down!

Track list:
01. Midnight (별 헤는 밤)
02. 아름다운 밤이야 (Beautiful Night)
03. 내가 아니야 (It’s Not Me)
04. 니가 보고 싶어지면 (When I Miss You)
05. 니가 쉬는 날 (The Day You Rest)
06. Dream Girl

Buy here

I LOVE YOU Junhyung!!!!

Leader soooo good!

Kiki ❤

Bitch please! fabulous Maknae

I dont like that red hair on you boy!

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Wasn’t Me & Beautiful Night

Beautiful Night

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Wasn’t Me

Beautiful Night

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Wasn’t Me

Beautiful Night

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Wasn’t Me

Beautiful Night

I do not own vids and pics

Leave a Reply

