T-ARA 6TH MINI ALBUM DAY BY DAY

Kiss me baby just you can take me day by day ♫

T-ara is back with a song that  sounds so alike with “Criminal” by Britney Spears, I am surprised it wasn’t on the news.

But I’ll look over it. Lets say Britney’s and T-ara’s songs have a different vibe, and they are good in their own terms.

Every time T-ara makes a comeback I am dying to see their new transformation, is amazing how they re-shape themselves and deliver all kinds of sounds. The problem is that sometimes is a good surprise and sometimes not so good. “Day by Day” is good.

I dig the rap part a lot, Hwayoung is finally shining and the other members also got a decent singing part. NOT BAD!

I do not know how to describe the song, so I won’t. All I know is that I like it, and is all that matters hahaha.

The MV is great, a post apocalyptic story about a young disabled girl meant to save humanity….what´s not to like about that?   It’s like watching a short film!

Check it out:

For comeback stages scroll down!

Track List:
01 DAY BY DAY
02 HOLIDAY
03 떠나지마
04 HUE
05 사랑놀이

Buy it here!

I love fierce Hyomin!

Dance MV

Before this night is over, hurry to me day by day

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Don’t leave

Day by Day

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Don’t leave + Day by Day

COMEBACK MUSIC BANK

Don’t leave + Day by Day

I do not own the vids or pics

Leave a Reply

