[DEBUT] JJ PROJECT

I know I am terribly late with this, but  I´ve been working my ass off this past two weeks.

JYP´s new act is finally here… a really hyped duo called JJ PROJECT.

I have mixed feelings about this debut, I do not hate them, I do not love them. I just feel they are good rookies in a year filled with them.

They are really cute thought, and is fun to watch them perform. I like JB voice a lot, not the usual high peak note but a soft one, and Jr. has this fun swag ….I can`t help but to find him adorable.

The fact that they are a duo and not a full member boy band makes them different. At first when I heard that they will be a two members act I thought they were going to be ballad-singers, but oh how wrong was I… Now they just need to show why only 2 guys can compete with 6 or 7.

The tittle track of their album is really catchy, kind of makes you BOUNCE literally! A fresh hip hop / kind of rock wanna be song… if that is possible.  All and all is great to show their unique charms, a good song to stand out from other boy bands #NOTBAD. I’m not convinced yet… but I am getting there, lets see what JYP has store for them.

Check out  the MV

JB

Im Jae Bum (18)

Leader, Main Vocalist

Jr.

Park Jin Young (17)

Vocalist, Main Rapper, Maknae

Track list:

01. Bounce

02. 꽂혔어

03. 이 노래가 끝나기 전에 (feat. 수지)

04. Bounce (Instrumental)

Purchase the album here. In itunes too!

SHAKE AND SHAKE IT FOR ME

DEBUT STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

DEBUT STAGE MUSIC BANK

DEBUT STAGE MUSIC CORE

DEBUT STAGE INKIGAYO

I do not own pics or vids

Leave a Reply

