INFINITE IS BACK WITH INFINITIZE

SPAZZING SPAZZING SPAZZING SPAZZING SPAZZING!!!!!!

My dear lovely beautiful boys are back with their 3rd Mini Album INFINITIZE!

And what is not to like about it?

I can’t fit all the happiness this comeback brings into my body. I am literally trembling as I write. OK PAM DON’T OVER DO IT.

All the waiting was worth, the mini album is all Infinite has us used to, but taken to another level. Sharp electric tracks, heartfelt ballads and sweet soft tunes.

I love “With…” and “Only Tears”, I can almost feel them singing next to me!!! Woohyun and Sunggyu voices are like velvet to my ears.

“In the summer” is so so so sweet! I want to cry!

Tittle track tittle track “The Chaser”, IT WAS MADE FOR THEM and only for them. I must admit I like “Be Mine” and “Paradise” better, those were works of art. “The Chaser” feels more like a tune to prove they are growing and experimenting with is valid, good and unavoidable. It has a nice vibe, kind of sexy and perfect to show off Infinite dancing and singing skills. An Infinite song, from head to toe.

The MV is great. As always they boys show a  flawless choreography, and look absolutely handsome. I just love how they are growing from adorable kids to adorable men. ❤

And all that Sunggyu camera time, was Woolliment reading my mind? …. Although. I must say,  I do not understand the story.

Anyway….. I’m INFINITIZED 

Check It out:

Comeback stages..scroll down down down…

Track List:

01. INFINITIZE

02. 추격자 | The Chaser

03. Feel So Bad

04. 그해여름 | In The Summer

05. 눈물만 | Only Tears

06. 니가좋다 | I Like You

07. With…

Please support these talented guys, buy the album here

Dance MV

Sunggyu time!!!!!

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Only Tears + The Chaser  (perfection is perfect)

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Only Tears + The Chaser 

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Only Tears 

The Chaser 

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Only Tears 

The Chaser 

I do not own vids or pics.

Leave a Reply

