U-KISS RELEASES DORADORA

U-KISS 6TH MINI ALBUM IS HERE !!!

The storm of boy band comebacks continues and I REGRET NOTHING

DORADORA is a great tittle song for U-KISS, It sounds so much like them, IT WAS SMADE FOR THEM, it fits them and they deliver it perfectly!

A cool sound, electronic but still so sexy or it is just me being a fan girl?

About the MV, nothing groundbreaking but It does the job. The boys show off their masculine charms in their cool outfits. And my fav part…the dance!!!  Those body waves are a little too much for my fragile heart hahaha!

With all that said…I still don’t know if they can achieve any awards with DORADORA … life is always so hard for U-KISS. This boys show that they have grown with each comeback, but sometimes is not enough.  I hope they do win something though, because I can’t get this song out of my head.

Watch the MV

For comeback stages scrool down down down 😀

Track list:
01.도라도라(DORADORA)  (타이틀곡)
02.4U (For You)
03.사랑이 멈출 때
04.AMAZING
05.TICK TOCK (OUT OF TIME) KOREAN VER.
06.도라도라(DORADORA) INST.

If you want to purchase the album click here !!! Or just buy it your way… no pressure here haha!

Oh dear  ….. sexy body wave is sexy!!!!

Can’t get enough of this choreo people!!!

Seriously…someone stop me!

Kevin my love, I have missed you so much!

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

When  love stops + DORADORA

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Amazing

DORADORA

I don’t  own vids or pics!

Leave a Reply

