[DEBUT] EXO-M

I know Its not KPOP but Its not fair making a post about EXO-K without making one for EXO-M

It is my blog  and I cry If I want to #lalala

Long story short, S.M. Entertainment create a 12 member boy band, divided it into two groups, one to promote in Korea EXO-K and the other to promote in China EXO-M (almost all the members of this unit are Chinese).

I know I could be making enemies, but I must say I like them better than EXO-K

Not a loooot more, just a tiny few!

I find them so adorable…want to squeeze their cheeks so bad! … I give you

EMO-M:

I have the same comments I made about EXO-K songs. They are the same duuuuh!

And the interpretation didn’t change much I think.

I am so sad I dont get to watch them promoting every weekend…buuuu… I can´t make out my mind about their lives if there aren’t any!

I like them and I cant wait to see them comeback with better songs!

Luhan you beautiful thing…. I AM SO GLAD YOU ARE NOT 14!!!!

MEMBERS

Chen

Main Vocalist

Kris

Leader, Main Rapper, Sub-Vocalist

Lay

Main Dancer, Vocalist

Luhan

Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer

Tao

Lead Rapper, Vocalist

Xiumin

Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Rapper

PROLOGUE SINGLES

What is love

itunes download

History

itunes download

DEBUT SINGLE

Mama

itunes downloadpurchase the single

DEBUT SHOWCASE

Part1 Part2 Part3 Part4

DEBUT STAGE

12th Yinyue Fengyun Bang Awards

This profile gifs are from tumblr

Source: Exo-M official website, Wikipedia

3 comments on “[DEBUT] EXO-M

  1. Pingback: [DEBUT] EXO-K « Pam´s Kpop Blog

  2. hello..
    my name is june currently attending wildfusionsoft company in korea. i am sending this reply to offer Social Korean Translation in your website..
    It is my pleasure to have a chance to introduce our company and our new software development named STN.
    The Social Translation Network Service(STN) is a multi-language translation system based on collective intelligence.
    We have developed this technology for a public works with a Korean public organization which is ‘KOCCA(Korea Creative Contents Agency).

    The reason that we introduce this system, because it is suited to a service system such as communication between global fans and celebrities which do not using same language.

    Example> Process of STN System for between Multi-Language and Korean

    Step 1. Access to STN from any service website.(through a banner)
    Step 2. Logged on user account of twitter and write a message to Korean celebrity with user’s own.(*result A)
    Step 3. machine translation by System(*result B)
    Step 4. Korean users rewrite the ultimate article(*result C) with reference *A and *B
    Step 5. Send the Korean message(*result C) to the Celebrity.

    For the trial application this service, you don’t need any inconveniences with your system except paste a banner on your own webpage.
    We appreciate your hard work to spread Korean culture, and hope that more pleasure for you.

    Thanks for your kind attention. I look forward to hearing positive answer from you soon about the proposed trial application.

    your sincerely.
    thank you..

  3. I totally learned something new about Korean music today.
    It’s pretty awesome to see how the Korean pop industry can be so widespread and venturing off to
    other areas other than music. It’s so strange to see these people start off as just Korean music rookies
    and seeing them reach this point. Completely amazed.

Leave a Reply

