[DEBUT] EXO-K

This is my first post about a rookie group, and since I am a SMTOWNER….  EXO it is!

Long story short, S.M. Entertainment create a 12 member boy band, divided it into two groups, one to promote in Korea EXO-K and the other to promote in China EXO-M (almost all the members of this unit are Chinese).

After 128,754,654 teasers SME released their new boy band EXO.

The teasers must have worked, because I already know the name of each member… and I take my time learning names!

I cant call myself an Exotic yet, but I like what I see… good looking guys + nice vocals + amazing dancers NOT BAD!!!

I really love the prologue songs, What is Love and History are pure gold, but to me they still sound like something TVXQ would have released. Maybe Its just me being too picky O.o

I like them but they still need to find their true colors as a group. Mama is a song that should be great in theory, it has pretty much ALL going on, church chorus+kindofdeep lyrics+ super powers… but IDK…I wanted more.. I desperately wanted to fall in love with Exo-K, like when SHINee debuted! Nevertheless is pretty good for a debut song.  I can see myself becoming an Exotic in the near future 😀

I ´ll be watching them from close… I hope they do great, cause they are talented, now they just need better songs and some gimmick they can call their own.

MEMBERS

Baek Hyun

Lead Vocalist

Chan Yeol

Main Rapper, Vocalist

D.O.

Main Vocalist

Kai

Vocalist, Main Dancer, Lead Rapper

Se Hun

Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist, Rapper

Su Ho

Leader, Lead Vocalist

PROLOGUE SINGLES

What is love

itunes download

History

itunes download

DEBUT SINGLE

Mama

itunes downloadpurchase the single

DEBUT SHOWCASE

Part1 Part2 Part3 Part4

DEBUT STAGES

Inkigayo

History

Mama

M! Countdown

History

Mama

Music Bank

History + Mama

Music Core

History

Mama

Super power gifs from tumblr

Wanna read my EXO-M post? …click here!

Source: Exo-k official website, Wikipedia

One comment on “[DEBUT] EXO-K

  1. Pingback: [DEBUT] EXO-M « Pam´s Kpop Blog

Leave a Reply

