SISTAR RELEASES ALONE MINI ALBUM

The sexy Sistar is back to give 4minute a fight….

I am liking the song a lot…  I am a little into sexy and feminine sounds and thats what they deliver this time.

I did not like “So Cool” that much… but the girls demand my attention back with “Alone”.

Brave Brothers sure have a soft spot for Sistar, the song sounds like nothing they’ve ever done before, and fits the girls like a glove.

This is the song that will launch them as one of the most promising girl groups.

It’s a great effort. I hope they get a lot of recognition, they are so talented, they deserved it!

Watch the smoking hot MV

Comeback stages … scroll down down down 😀

It´s all about the vocals this time! The 4 of them show off their talents, and it feels like they have grown in confidence.

As usual we can see a lot of their S lines, It wouldn’t be Sistar without the body exposure O.o

They are bringing leg dance back…all right!

The lyrics are mellow O.o “Dont tell me is over”… major heartache!

Hyorin sounds absolutely amazing and Bora looks stunning… I totally love them!

Track List:

01. Come closer
02. 나 혼자 (Alone) 
03. No mercy
04. Lead me (love it with all my heart)
05. Girls on top
06. 널 사랑하겠어 (I choose to love you) (Hyorin solo)
07. 나 혼자(Alone) Inst.
Support Sistar by purchasing a copy of the album. HERE!

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Lead Me
Alone

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Lead Me
Alone

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Lead Me
Alone

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Lead Me
Alone

I dont own the gifs,  the pics or the vids

Leave a Reply

