4MINUTE IS BACK WITH VOLUME UP

EPIC COMEBACK IS EPIC ….

The whole mini album is great… I can see 4minute true colors in each song, and the tittle track doesn’t disappoint. Is sexy , catchy and shows off their amazing lead vocalists! The  saxophone part made me feel I was watching and old Miami Vice episode hahaha, but its different and addictive and I love it!!!!

I am enjoying this comeback already… This is it…the moment 4MINUTE rises above other girls groups… setting the bar really high!

The video is full of dark colors and a grown up feeling; together with the clothes and scenarios they  give a mix of vampire/classic/gothic, very different to any concept they have shown before.

Watch the devilish theme MV too see what I am talking about!

I´ll be posting the other songs… cause they all deserve to be post haha.

Comeback stages …scroll down down down 😀

Aren’t you loving the outfits? They look sexy yet classy… hard thing to pull off. Specially the printed ones…OMG..to die for!

And finally they are all beautiful, no one is being neglected, no one is overshadowing anyone. Well…there is always Hyuna but I am kind of used to that so ..yeah…yeah…

All and all the girls are looking fierce …. ❤

Gayoon and the snake…awesomeeee!!!

And the lyrics are so awesome!  Volume up everything… so you can forget about that nasty ex boyfriend who dumped you!

Track List:

04 Say My Name (my very fav song)
Support the girls by purchasing a copy of the album. HERE!

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Dream Racer
Volume up

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Dream Racer
Volume up

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Dream Racer
Volume up

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Dream Racer
Volume up
This profile gifs are from: tumblr

I dont own the gifs or the vids

Leave a Reply

