ALIVE – BIG BANG… is back!!!

They had a rough 2011, but they stayed together and now they are back and STRONGER THAN EVER!

If someone knows how to make a comeback…that is BIG BANG.

Their music only nows how to get better, and so their MVs and visuals. CHeck out he MVs and comeback stages here 😀

It was a little shocking when they say they were gonna promote like 6 songs but after listening to the whole album I understand.  All he songs are amazing and worth seeing live. YG does a great job with them, setting the bar high for other groups that want to make it to the top of the idol pyramid.

My very fav is

BLUE MV

I see them with different eyes after this song. I feel them as grown artists, singers that deliver and don’t disappoint.

This soft melody really gets inside of your head!

….I’m singing my bluuuuuues.

FANTASTIC BABY MV

BOOM SHAKALAKA!!!!! OMG!!!! OMG!!! OMG!!!! AWESOME IS AWESOME!!!

Freaking amazing video, they all look so HOT!!!

I just could melt in Taeyang abs….  I JUST CANT… my hormones go wild everytime I watch this MV!

GD is a GOD!

I can’t figure out drives me crazy about TOP in this vid: his deep voice or his piercing stare??? I do not have to make a choice! I’ll have them both!

Yeah..Taeyang being FANTASTIC!

Daesung wjebfjhbfrrfb HOT BODY!

Seungri being Seungri!

BAD BOY MV

I think is 1:19 …Taeyang dancing to this girl on the street and I go like hegdhfbrgrg

Ok hormones aside, this song is sooo god! Another grown tune for the guys!

COMEBACK SPECIAL TOUR ALIVE

Blue

Bad Boy

Fantastic Baby

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Alive+Blue

Bad Boy

Fantastic Baby

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Blue

Bad Boy

Ain’t No Fun

Fantastic Baby

T.O.P. FANGIRL MODE ON!!!!

I dont own vids or images

Leave a Reply

