MY FAVORITE KPOP BOYBANDS

TOP20

20. JYJ

Fav song: Chajjata/ Bias:Yoochun

No words to describe mi feelings for this three. I am a Cassie that will always hope for a reunion but I have to admitd, they make a beautiful group.

19. Winner

Fav song: Don’t Flirt/ Bias: Tae Hyun

Their debut was amazing. The songs are flawless.

18. B.A.P.

Fav song: Warrior/ Bias: Himchan

So powerful!!!!

17. Teen Top

Fav song: Miss Right/ Bias: Neil

So many feelings.

16. EXO

Fav song: Growl/ Bias: Xiumin

Talented and pretty. With awesome choreos and songs.

15. Block B

Fav song: Nalina / Bias: Zico and all his swag

This guys own the stage every time they perform…they deserve a second chance!

14. 2AM

Fav song: I cant let you go even if I die / Bias: Jo Kwon

Most amazing combination of voices …nowadays

13. B1A4

Fav song: Beautiful Target / Bias: Baro

Oishhh you little cute things!!!!

12. CNBlue

Fav song: Intuition / Bias: Min Hyuk  

11. U-kiss

Fav song: 0330 / Bias: Kevin

Back then an now…. I like them. They are talented and good performers. I think they deserve so much more credit!!!!

10. FT Island

Fav song: LoveSick / Bias: Hongki 

Jeremy forevaaa!

image

9. SS501

Fav song: A song calling for you / Bias: Kim Hyun Joong (madly in love)

I was madly in love!


8. B2ST

Fav song: Breath/ Bias: Junhyung

GOD! Are this guys HOT or what??? I just CANT gssggdhdgdhd

7. MBLAQ

Fav song: Oh Yeah / Bias: Mir (cutest thing on earth)

You guys are freaking amazing! I hope you´ll just do better and better!

6. SHINee

Fav song: Replay / Bias: Onew

My babies!… my perfect performers… I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!

5. 2PM

Fav song: 10 points out of 10 / Bias: Nichkhun

brbrbrbrbrbrbrbrbrrrrrrr

4. INFINITE

Fav song: Be Mine / Bias: Sunggyu 

OH MY! I love this guys so so so much…they are so cute and fun to watch! Really stole my heart!

3. BIG BANG

Fav song: Haru haru / Bias: G-Dragon and TOP I dont have to make a choice

I dont need a reason to love them! they are ***ing BIGBANG


2. Super Junior

Fav song: U / Bias: Yesung

My boys! Love them since day one, the world of kpop cant do without them!

1. TVXQ (back then)

Fav song: HUG / Bias: Changmin

They were the best of the best!  I haven´t seen all this talent again!

I MISS YOU… and as a cassie I WILL ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH!

PLS READ: This is MY CHART…You might have another order…this is mine! I know some groups have achieved more than others, but I am only taking into consideration what I like.

I DONT OWN THE GIFS…thats why they are all copied from their original URL and not upload as mine :D

One comment on “MY FAVORITE KPOP BOYBANDS

Leave a Reply

