TOUCH – MISS A

Well the girls from Miss A are back ….

I know I am a little late with this, but I have been so busy lately!!!

I was not that impressed by the song…I am sorry Say A out there…I just did not click.

But the MV and the choreography did the trick for me.  They look completely feminine and delicate, Miss A is really growing and finding their true colors. I love them because they dont follow the trend, they do their thing and as a result we get a refreshing sound and fierce dance steps.  GREAT JOB JYP!!!!

Check out their last MV and see what I am talking about:

Comeback stages here as well

I am loving the concept? Arent you?

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Over U

Touch

COMEBACK MUSIC BANK

Over U

Touch

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Over U

Touch

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Over U + Touch

 

I dont own the gifs or the vids

Leave a Reply

