T-ARA SHUFFLE DANCES TO LOVEY DOVEY

I wasn’t goint to make a post about Lovey Dovey … and then I saw the comeback stage, and now I cant get the song out of my head.

LOVEY-DOVEY (Zombie Ver.)  MV

OMG!!! I LOVE THIS MV SO MUCH…IS SO FUN TO WATCH!

A tribute for MJ´s Thriller….. Murder on the dance floor BABY! ❤

Fun fun fun! .. feat. CO.ED School 😀

For comeback stages scroll down….

Watch out from the disco Zombies taking over the club…run T-ARA RUN!!!

Oh well you can dance instead

DRAMATIC MV

This is the sequel to Cry Cry.

LOVEY-DOVEY in Tokyo

LOVEY-DOVEY (dance practice )  

It seems they’re having fun while performing…I LOVE IT!!!

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

COMEBACK MUSIC CORE

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

I dont own the vids or the pics!

Leave a Reply

