Gallery

Merry Christmas Kpop LOVERS!!!!

My ranking of K-POP CHRISTMAS SONGS!!!

20. Shooting Star – Star Empire

Cuteness all over the place

19. Snowy Wish – SNSD

Not sure if it is a christmas song but it reminds me of it. So here it is.

18. The Christmas Time – Park Ki Young

Her voice is so nice…this song has written Christmas Carol all over it!

17. Jingle Jingle – 4minute ft. Mario and Amen

This song reminds me of the music in the dance revolution machines hahaha… I like it anyway!

16. Pink Romance – Starship

Nice combination of voices… I love Hyorin so much!!!! You are not a big label until you release a Christmas song hahaha 😀

15. White Forever – MBLAQ

This guys can be so cute when they try!

14. Santa U are the one – SMTown

Just because I am a huge fan of SMTown, and I have miss their winter and summer albums so baaaad!… Suju engrish is adorable! All and all I like the song and love the MV.

13. Merry Christmas in Advance – IU ft. Thunder

Adorable

12. Only Love – SMTown

Beautiful melody…beautiful song!

11. Silent Night & Jingle Bell Rock – SHINee & Kara

My baby boys and the beautiful girls from Kara.

10. Love Love Love – After School

At the very start of the song It feels like christmas already…. a perfect love song for this season!

9. White Confession – Infinite

They look so cute!… my love for this guys just keeps on growing and growing.   ………. L ❤ L ❤ L<3 L ❤ L<3L ❤ L<3L ❤ L<3L ❤ L<3L ❤ L<3

8. Jingle Bells – SMTown

So much epicness !!! H.O.T., Shinhwa, S.E.S. ❤ ❤ ❤

7. Santa Claus is Coming to Town – Big Bang and Solbi

A short but amazing performance!…. This guys can even make a Christmas sweater look sexy!

6. Love Letter – Pledis (AS, Son Dambi, Pledis Boys)

“I just called to say” ….LALALA… I am feeling this song so much!.. great job PLEDIS!

5. The First Noel (+ one)  – TVXQ

I get so emotional watching this vid… I miss them so much as a whole, they complement each other so well, their voices were perfect and this song just proves it! And the beautiful song ONE as a bonus hahaha ;D

4. This Christmas – JYP Nation

Nichkhun ❤ efvghwejbfrwbghtbeghnrtjhnkrthnthjnrtledefef #yourargumentisINVALID

3. Snow Dream – SMTown

Shalalalala!!!! Watching this old SMtown videos makes me sad and nostalgic! … someone please..bring me back those days. I remember loving this song. Just perfection!

2. Christmas Medley Music Bank – SNSD, Super Junior, Wonder Girls, Big Bang

This is what Christmas is all about!!!! I love this special stage so much.

1. Show me your love – TVXQ & Super Junior

Best of the best!!!! …. My heart melts every time I hear this song!… It fells like christmas to me!!!!

I would love to mention EVERY SONG in the SMTOWN album “The Warmest Gift“… ITs amazing! BUY IT!!!!

AND … MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY!!!!!

I dont own the vids!

2 comments on “Merry Christmas Kpop LOVERS!!!!

Leave a Reply

