Trouble Maker MV is out!!!

The new Cube Entertainment sub unit ….. TROUBLE MAKER…conformed by 4minute’s Hyuna and BEAST’s Hyunseung…reveal the MV for their title track with the same name!

Can you say catchy whisle ????????

I am loving this pairing ❤

Check it out:

I am gonna post the live stages here as well!!!
;D

tro tro trouble maker #lalala

Debut stage M! COUNTDOWN

The words I don’t want to hear + Trouble Maker

Debut stage MUSIC BANK

The words I don’t want to hear + Trouble Maker (change of choreography)

Debut stage MUSIC CORE

The words I don’t want to hear + Trouble Maker (change of choreography)

Debut stage INKIGAYO

The words I don’t want to hear 

Trouble Maker 


I dont own the vids or the pics

Leave a Reply

