CRY CRY – T-ara

To be honest I wasn’t expecting this.

T-ara always surprises me, sometimes in a good way, sometimes in a bad way… with that said I want to make clear this is FREAKIN  GOOD SURPRISE!!!!!!

The most amazing thing about this comeback is the song itself…mixed with the choreography!

THE DANCE MV IS MY VERY FAV!

I love to watch idols dance practices, and this one in particular blew me away

The girls are not known for strong choreos…but they managed to deliver an amazing powerful performance.

I waited like 5 seconds after the practice video ended to sink in this idea:  T-ARA is now for me one of the best girl groups out there! They are sealing the deal with this song! (for me)

Not much to say about the dramatic MV thought… an intense history worth to watch at least once. Something I feel has been missing in this Kpop world filled with long legs and dance steps, AN STORY!!!

And since the song already has 2 MVs why not add a 3rd???

So here you have it….. CRY CRY BALLAD VER.

Congrats T-ARA!!!!

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Cry Cry – Ballad ver.

Cry Cry 

(Just a comnent here but I think the camera focus should be in the whole choreo)

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Cry Cry – Ballad ver.

Cry Cry 

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Cry Cry – Ballad ver.

Cry Cry 

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Cry Cry – Ballad ver. + Cry Cry 


I dont own the vids or the pics!

Leave a Reply

