BE MY BABY – WONDER GIRLS

The Queens are back!!!

Wonder World is out!! And I must say….it pretty GOOD!

Buy it in itunes here

And check their new MV…

Comeback stages here as well…scroll down!

Did someone else find the teasers misleading? hahaha Well they were teasers for the album, not just this track ;D

Anyway….they look GORGEOUS!!!

I wanna dance along cause they made the choreo easy to follow!!!

Reminds me of Single Ladies video!

But I must say this…I am feeling a little retro style again…not that its bad, its just they said they were done with that gimmick. WHATEVER!!!

I missed them and I am so glad to have them back!!!!

Check out the album in allkpop … I am loving it  as a whole! make sure to listen to “Me, in” the song from the teasers!!!

IS AWESOME!!!!

Tracklist

1. G.N.O.
2. Be My Baby
3. Girls Girls
4. Me, in
5. Sweet Dreams
6. Stop!
7. Dear. Boy
8. 두고두고
9. SuperB
10. Act Cool (Feat.San E)
11. Be My Baby (Ra.D Mix)
12. Nu Shoes

Buy it here.…you wont regret it!!!

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

G.N.O.

Be my Baby

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

G.N.O.

Be my Baby

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

G.N.O. + Be my Baby

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

G.N.O. + Be my Baby

 

I dont own vids or pics..thats why they are copy from their original owner and not upload like mine!

One comment on “BE MY BABY – WONDER GIRLS

  1. I absolutely love the song!! make me you lady, make me your ladyyyy XD …i just find the song way too happy for a black and white video. I like the video, i just don’t think they go together.
    Anyway…im gonna have this song in my head for the next days 😀

Leave a Reply

