LOVE IS MOVE – SECRET

The Secret girls are back with their first full length album MOVING IN SECRET.

And, it mus be say…..they finally left the aegyo smiles to BRING SEXY BACK with a Betty Boop style!

Enjoy:

Watch the comeback stages here as well. Scroll down…

I´m really feeling the song… it has me moving in my desk side to side. Really catchy but at the same time something feels to be missing, or it is just me??? Maybe I am just too picky today O.o

All an all its already an awesome comeback!, they look gorgeous!!!!

I hope they´ll do great in sales and make the best out of this album.

Click here to  listen to the  9 songs! Remember to support them by buying original!

Note: I think the effort is more that good! But to be honest….I was expecting more

COMEBACK STAGE M! COUNTDOWN

Don’t Smile + Love is Move

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC BANK

Don’t Smile + Love is Move

COMEBACK STAGE MUSIC CORE

Don’t Smile

Love is Move

COMEBACK STAGE INKIGAYO

Don’t Smile

Love is Move

I dont own the vids or pics

Leave a Reply

