My Fav kpop boybands

10. 2AM

Fav song: I cant let you go even if I die / Bias: Jo Kwon

9. SS501

Fav song: A song calling for you / Bias: Kim Hyun Joong (madly in love)



8. B2ST

Fav song: Beautiful / Bias: Gi Kwang


7. FT Island

Fav song: LoveSick / Bias: Hongki … I know they are not a boyband but they are idols so

image

6. SHINee

Fav song: Replay / Bias: Onew

5. MBLAQ

Fav song: Oh Yeah / Bias: Mir (cutest thing on earth)


4. 2PM

Fav song: 10 points out of 10 / Bias: Nichkhun (my ultimate kpop bias)

3. BIGBANG

Fav song: Haru haru / Bias: G-Dragon and TOP I dont have to make a choice


2. Super Junior

Fav song: U / Bias: Yesung

1. TVXQ (back then)

Fav song: HUG / Bias: Changmin

I would love to mention U-Kiss who blow my mind everytime I listen to 0330 and CN Blue

PLS READ: This is MY CHART…You might have another order…this is mine! I know some groups have achieved more than others, but I am only taking into consideration what I like.

I DONT OWN THE GIFS…thats why they are all copied from their original URL and not upload as mine :D

Leave a Reply

