Khuntoria eps – 1 to 10 (links to videos)

Something wonderful happenned to me this 2011, but before I tell that story  I must say that 2010 was a kpop free year for me, dont know why…BUT IM BACK NOW!!! (How could I live like that????!!!!)

I was wondering around in youtube and I saw this comment…one I ll never forget…It was an old video about YoonA and Nichkhun staring a each other (WTF) for Idol Army…. and the comment that change my life just said  “I like him better with Victoria”. So I was curious and google “Nichkhun and Victoria” and it all began……….

I started watching WE GOT MARRIED – KHUNTORIA couple…. and felt in love with them. I´ve watch the show before, when my Kim Hyun Joong was on it, but I must say…. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I WANT TWO OF MY BIAS TO BE IN A COUPLE FOR REAL

So I wanna share the happiness with everybody…

image

So here you have….the first 10 episodes of my fav OTP:

EP 1 part 1 part 2

EP 2 part 1 part 2

EP 3 part 1 part 2

EP 4 part 1 part 2

EP 5 part 1 part 2

EP 6 part 1 part 2

EP 7 part 1 part 2

EP 8 part 1 part 2

EP 9 part 1 part 2

EP 10 part 1 part 2

Thanks to the team of WIL2DAY for the subs

Episodes 11-20 are here

Episodes 21-30 are here

Episodes 31-40 are here

Episodes 41- 50  here

ENJOY

5 comments on “Khuntoria eps – 1 to 10 (links to videos)

  1. Pingback: Khuntoria eps – 11 to 20 (links to videos) « lapamegon

  2. Pingback: Khuntoria eps – 21 to 30 (links to videos) « lapamegon

  3. Pingback: Khuntoria eps – 31 to 40 (links to videos) « lapamegon

  4. Pingback: Khuntoria eps – 41 to date (links to videos) « lapamegon

  5. Pingback: Khuntoria ep 51 (link to video) « Pam´s Blog

Leave a Reply

